Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived. The staff are all friendly and helpful. David, the salesman was extremely knowledgeable and approachable. All In all an excellelent experience.

10 November 2017

sales

5

Complete confidence in Sue McGlade , kept me updated and answered all my questions . Friendly and professional

10 November 2017

service

5

Always very good service

09 November 2017

sales

4.5

Overall very satisfied, only minor negative was that another customer jumped the queue, they were meant to be there at 4pm, turned up a 2.30pm ish, when we were collecting the vehicle, not David's fault, a little frustrating having to sit around.

07 November 2017

service

5

Friendly staff and very professional outfit

07 November 2017

service

5

my needs were met but it was a pretty big problem with an 18 month old car and the explanation given was not that clear

07 November 2017

sales

5

A few problems with the insurance company, providing the necessary information- Sue dealt with it very efficiently to reduce my stress levels!

07 November 2017

service

2

Please see above

06 November 2017

service

3

great service, do think the pricing is high compared to other garages

05 November 2017

service

4

Would of been completely but my brakes do make a noise

31 October 2017

service

5

Informed from start to finish on progress of serviceTo get sent a progress video to my phone at work mid day highlighting that the vehicle has been fully tested and fault free is a fantastic touch

30 October 2017

service

2

Car has a fault light on it which they have not seen before and so were unable to correct it so it has to go in a second time which is slightly inconvenient.

24 October 2017

sales

5

The showroom was really nice very modern and welcoming with complimentary drinks and friendly staff

24 October 2017

sales

5

Again Sue our adviser gave great service.

19 October 2017

sales

5

my motoring requirements were qualified

17 October 2017

service

5

Friendly helpful service from each of the people that I dealt with from booking the service to dropping off my car and picking it back up again.

17 October 2017

service

5

Every effort was made to make the appointment for a date and time that suited me. The member of staff I dealt with explained what would happen and the timings. I had the use of a courtesy car.

17 October 2017

service

5

Service completed on time plus compimentary valet.

16 October 2017

service

4

I found that the fuse on the 12v connection in the boot was faulty, I was driving back to France with a full cool box and it was lucky I noticed but due to time constraints I was unable to return to the garage, it was an annoyance ...

13 October 2017

sales

1

The sales person was not naturally gifted with customer service!

12 October 2017

sales

5

The whole sale from start to finish was completed in 1 week, finance sorted and car delivered.

11 October 2017

sales

5

Customer service fantastic

11 October 2017

sales

3

Very disappointed to realise the car didn't come with mats! There were not mentioned even as an extra or option to buy. A previous recent purchase of a Nissan X trail & they were included & didn't have to ask. Mini is supposed to be a premium brand?

10 October 2017

sales

5

Very helpful staff, made the process easy

10 October 2017

service

5

As I have come to expect Cooper teeside always go the extra mile in customer care

09 October 2017

sales

3

Various issues during the buying process. To be honest, totally took the shine off getting the car, to the point that I was wondering what else would go wrong even on the day we collected it! Had lost faith by this point.

07 October 2017

service

5

The staff are excellent. They arrange collection from my home and keep me fully informed throughout.

07 October 2017

service

5

pleasant staff very helpful

07 October 2017

sales

5

Attentive and professional service.

06 October 2017

service

5

Was updated and staff always friendly and helpful

05 October 2017

service

5

Good servic pick up and drop off whilst at work

03 October 2017

service

5

As above

02 October 2017

sales

5

Emily was warm and welcoming and asked many questions to ensure that I was getting the exact car that I wanted. When I wasnÂ’t completely sold on something about a car she went to every effort to find the perfect car!

02 October 2017

service

5

Everything runs smoothly, no problems

27 September 2017

sales

5

The sales person Emily was the nicest person that I have dealt with when buying a car she new every thing about the product which is a nice change compared to other garages

26 September 2017

service

5

Quality customer service, efficient service, great communication and quality feedback.

26 September 2017

service

5

organised and helpful, knew why I was bringing the car in and did all that needed doing

20 September 2017

sales

5

Dan Stott was excellent, not pushy but very informative, professional & friendly.

20 September 2017

service

5

With no hassles, they sorted the issue I had.

19 September 2017

sales

5

I felt that the sales team were very helpful. They answered all my queries in a professional competent manner. I never felt pressurised and they were very obliging.

18 September 2017

service

5

Problems dealt with and staff very helpful but had wait another 3 hours for a part to be delivered.

17 September 2017

sales

5

Lady who sold the car to me was very helpful and stayed in touch through the purchase

16 September 2017

service

5

Just a little misunderstanding when I rang up believing I was talking to the main garage desk but it turned out it was a central call centre and I was given slightly misguided advice but this was quickly sorted by the stockton staff

15 September 2017

service

5

When I arrive, all the paperwork and details have been prepared and are double-checked with me. The reception staff, when necessary, always contact me if an unforeseen problem arises, provide prices and seek confirmation before carrying out work.

11 September 2017

service

2

see above, isn't that enough?

09 September 2017

sales

5

very good service

08 September 2017

service

5

Car was collected and returned from home, which was fantastic.

08 September 2017

service

5

Free courtesy car, e mail update including video of inspection great member of staff who dealt with whole process

08 September 2017

service

5

Service was completed satisfactorily

08 September 2017

service

5

My car went into Cooper Teesside for a warranty check and they found a seal had started leaking my car was fitted in in minimal time and the job was carried out very well.